Board of Education Meeting Calendar

The New Berlin Board of Education usually meets twice a month.  Both meetings are held at New Berlin West Middle/High School and are typically held on the 2nd 4th Mondays of the month. This can vary with holidays so make sure you consult the schedule below. 

RSS: RSS Feed iCal: iCalendar Format
Category Time Event Location
Apr 28, 2014 - Mon
Board of Education 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Education Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
May 12, 2014 - Mon
Board of Education 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM SPECIAL MEETING OF THE ELECTORATE New Berlin West Middle/High School
Board of Education 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Education Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
May 27, 2014 - Tue
Board of Education 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Education Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
Jun 9, 2014 - Mon
Board of Education 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Education Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
Jun 23, 2014 - Mon
Board of Education 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Education Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
Jul 14, 2014 - Mon
Board of Education 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Education Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
Aug 11, 2014 - Mon
Board of Education 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Education Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
Aug 25, 2014 - Mon
Board of Education 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Education Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
Sep 8, 2014 - Mon
Board of Education 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Education Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
Sep 22, 2014 - Mon
Board of Education 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Education Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
Oct 13, 2014 - Mon
Board of Education 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Education Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
Oct 27, 2014 - Mon
Board of Education 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Education Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
Nov 10, 2014 - Mon
Board of Education 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Education Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
Nov 24, 2014 - Mon
Board of Education 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Education Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
Dec 15, 2014 - Mon
Board of Education 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Education Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
Printable View
School District of New Berlin
  • 4333 S. Sunnyslope Road, New Berlin, WI 53151
  • Phone: (262) 789-6200
  • Fax: (262) 786-0512