Category Time Event Location
Feb 27, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM BOE Work Session New Berlin West Middle/High School
Board of Education 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
Mar 27, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM BOE - Work Session
Board of Education 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
Mar 28, 2017 - Tue
Board of Education 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Candidate Forum New Berlin Public Library
Apr 10, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM School Board Work Session
Board of Education 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
Apr 24, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Public Hearing
Board of Education 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
May 8, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
May 22, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
Jun 12, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
Jun 26, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
Jul 12, 2017 - Wed
Board of Education 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board - Special Meeting District Office
Jul 24, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM CANCELLED - School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
Jul 31, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SPECIAL MEETING (Closed Session) - School Board District Office
Aug 14, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
Aug 28, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM 2017 Budget Hearing and Annual Meeting New Berlin West Middle/High School
Sep 11, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education   School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
Sep 25, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education   School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education   School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
Nov 27, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School
Dec 18, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM School Board New Berlin West Middle/High School